Travel Reservations Center
Book Online or By Phone

Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

1901 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV US 89108 Map It

Reviews

Write a Review
  • Felt very confortable being there

    05/25/2012

    This is my third time staying at the courtyard by marriott in summerlin. have been very satisfied with the room and service. plan on going back agin soon.

    This is my third time staying at the CourtYard by Marriott in Summerlin. Have been very satisfied with the room and service. Plan on going back agin soon.

  • Vandalism in Parking Lot

    05/19/2009

    If you drive a nice vehicle - beware of parking anywhere but exactly infront of the doors of this courtyard. we had a nice truck with satellite/dvd & gps system in ...

    If you drive a nice vehicle - beware of parking anywhere but exactly infront of the doors of this Courtyard. We had a nice truck with satellite/DVD & GPS system in it and had to park facing the cement drainage ditch because there were nearly no spaces left. Woke up the next morning and found that someone had broken in, by tearing the door handles off, ripped the dash out of the truck and took all of the electronic components. This particular hotel had no security walking around and talking to employee's and the police officers, this had been happening more frequently in that area and especially next door at the gym. Had there been warning signs, we would have looked for a better place to park for the night. We had to leave our vehicle for a week, get a rental car for a week, make another trip to pick up our vehicle and because we were there on business, missed some important meetings. The manager paid for 1 night of our 3 night stay and it took the LV police 3-4 hours to even show up. We sent a letter to Marriott's Corporate stating that we thought they should reimburse us for some of our losses. We got the worse, ""sorry for your inconvenience"" letter I have ever seen. We were informed that they cannot accept responsibility because it is a public area, and that they have security, (which they did not have that night-we were told so by the employees themselves) and that they have signs posted that they are not responsible for theft and damage. We suggested that they needed to warn patrons about recent vandalism in the area at a minimum - they never addressed that in their response. Shame on you Marriott.

  • Overnighter

    11/13/2008

    Just what i was looking for. a little off the beaten path but a good clean room with all the ammenities. property as a whole was very well kept and ...

    Just what I was looking for. A little off the beaten path but a good clean room with all the ammenities. Property as a whole was very well kept and the grounds were nice and tidy. Several good places to eat within walking distance. Was only staying overnight on a weekend which is Las Vegas are can be a little tricky. Got a good rate and when I asked for a quiet room on the ground floor was quickly accomodated. Everything was excellant and check in and check out was a breeze. I would stay here again if necessary, no problem.

  • A PLUS +

    10/31/2008

    My wife and i enjoyed staying here without having to walk for miles to get to our room on the strip, walk thru clouds of cigarette smoke and fight the "" ...

    My wife and I enjoyed staying here without having to walk for miles to get to our room on the strip, walk thru clouds of cigarette smoke and fight the ""buffet"" lines just to get to our room...We would defininately stay here again!

  • 1 - 4
Write a Review


Copyright © 2008 Travelocity Partner Network. All Rights Reserved.